My stockpile!

My first couponing trip was on June 19th. This is my stockpike so far! This isn’t even all of it….how exciting!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kourtney
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 20:49:45

    Dang woman! I havent done as well as you. I need some of that laundry detergent and TP…

    Reply

  2. chicksfromcypress
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 04:45:19

    There weren’t any good detergent deals this week. The toilet paper is on sale at Staples through the end of the month for $4.99. I had also used a 15% off coupon, but it expired last weekend.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

